Home > Uncategorized > Ontario Motorcycle Licensing

Ontario Motorcycle Licensing

I just want to rant about the licensing laws in Ontario Canada.

So my main beef is that the process is so difficult to go through. I have written my M1 threes times and faile it three times! One time while I was waiting for mt full “g” test ( the license that lets me drive a car by myself) I heard a tester say to another tester ” I’m gonna fail this next person”. That comment wasn’t directed towards me because I was fifth in line which meant that I only had a one hour wait. Now what this tells me is that because it it is a burecracucy, or however you spell it, they don’t have to be nice to you. Licensing is a product that is someing that you have to jump through hoops for. It is pretty much the same for insurance. It is all such a scam.

So I have to spend an afternoon waiting in line for a test that I am guaranteed to fail. Compleet bull bull shit if you ask me.

Dont worry about the spelling or grammar, I just want to rant. It has been a long night at the bar and I want to get some keyboarding skills under my belt while I got some beer drinkning skills above my belt.

Seriously though http://www.youtube.com/user/beardyman is the greates new musical artist known. ya?

Get up, get on up. Brrrrt, pfffft pfftp zigga zigga zaa. This is not funny.

The typing practice kick ass.

I really hope no one reads this but im gonna post it any ways. Probably delete it tomorrow.

Whatever, What I’m trying tho say is that the whole government burecarcy thing is shit and makes you bend and take it.

I really like this whole blogging thing. Really, I have not logged into warcraft for about a week which is amazing because I hada  real wow addiction going there.

 

i guess I an done ranting and want to just tell every one that http://www.lakeicefishing.com is my new site, which is through wordpress and it is awesome.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. September 6, 2009 at 6:58 am

    Hello,
    Super post, Need to mark it on Digg
    Elcorin

  2. September 7, 2009 at 9:20 pm

    Hello,
    Can i take a one small pic from your site?
    Have a nice day
    Jinny

    • October 7, 2009 at 8:09 am

      of course you can, I would appreciate a link in return but it is not necessary.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

